Oslo

Hoffsveien 23, P.O. Box 631, Skøyen, N-0214 Oslo

Phone: (+47) 22 06 14 80
norwep@norwep.com

Sjur E. Bratland

Sjur E. Bratland

Managing Director

sjur.bratland@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 909 25 471

Willy Olsen

Willy Olsen

Senior Advisor

willy.olsen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 958 78 968

Jon Dugstad

Jon Dugstad

Director, Wind and Solar

jon.dugstad@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 957 28 580

Benedikt Henriksen

Benedikt Henriksen

Regional Director Shipyards China, Korea and Singapore

benedikt.henriksen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 91183863

Per Hagen

Per Hagen

Regional Director Australia, Azerbaijan, China and Southeast Asia

per.hagen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 917 08 129

Werner Karlsson

Werner Karlsson

Regional Director Middle East and engineering hubs Europe

werner.karlsson@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 970 71 008

Gunn Vik

Gunn Vik

Regional Director Shipyards Korea (on leave)

gunn.vik@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 905 60 335

Gulbrand Wangen

Gulbrand Wangen

Regional Director Africa, Brazil, India and Midstream

gulbrand.wangen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 917 08 055

Administration Mananger Beate Westberg Øglænd

Beate Westberg Øglænd

Administration Manager

beate.ogland@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 930 99 899

Office Manager Kenneth Burhol

Kenneth Burhol

Key Account Manager

Kenneth.Burhol@norwep.com
Phone: +47 41 25 61 12

Kai-Ove Finvold

Kai-Ove Finvold

IT & Web Manager

KaiO@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 41 10 58 10

Tone Kristin Meldal

Tone Kristin Meldal

Business Controller

Tone.Kristin.Meldal@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 92 09 83 02

Veronica Broholm

Veronica Broholm

Project Manager

veronica@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 454 57 137

Marion Daus

Marion Daus

Project Manager

marion.daus@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 454 86 482

Tron André Svanes

Tron André Svanes

Project Manager

andre.svanes@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 414 33 579

Alpha Grace Reyes

Alpha Grace Reyes

Project Manager

alpha.reyes@norwep.com
Phone: +47 46205417