Oslo

Hoffsveien 23, P.O. Box 631, Skøyen, N-0214 Oslo

Phone: (+47) 22 06 14 80
norwep@norwep.com

Sjur E. Bratland

Sjur E. Bratland

Managing Director

sjur.bratland@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 909 25 471

Jon Dugstad

Jon Dugstad

Director, Wind and Solar

jon.dugstad@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 957 28 580

Per Hagen

Per Hagen

Regional Director Australia, Azerbaijan, China and Southeast Asia

per.hagen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 917 08 129

Benedikt Henriksen

Benedikt Henriksen

Regional Director Shipyards China and Singapore

benedikt.henriksen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 91183863

Werner Karlsson

Werner Karlsson

Regional Director Middle East and engineering hubs Europe

werner.karlsson@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 970 71 008

Knut Erik Steen

Knut Erik Steen

Director Wind

knut.erik.steen@norwep.com
Phone: +47 90910931
Company: Norwegian Energy Partners

Gunn Vik

Gunn Vik

Director Hydropower, Brazil and Shipyards Korea

gunn.vik@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 905 60 335

Gulbrand Wangen

Gulbrand Wangen

Director Africa and Midtstream

gulbrand.wangen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 917 08 055

Willy Olsen

Willy Olsen

Senior Advisor

willy.olsen@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 958 78 968

Administration Manager Beate Westberg Øglænd

Beate Westberg Øglænd

Administration Manager

beate.ogland@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 930 99 899

Office Manager Kenneth Burhol

Kenneth Burhol

Key Account Manager

Kenneth.Burhol@norwep.com
Phone: +47 412 56 112

Kai-Ove Finvold

Kai-Ove Finvold

IT & Web Manager

KaiO@norwep.com
Phone: +47 41 10 58 10

Tone Kristin Meldal

Tone Kristin Meldal

Business Controller

Tone.Kristin.Meldal@norwep.com
Phone: +47 92 09 83 02

Project Manager Marianne Aronsen

Marianne Aronsen

Project Manager

marianne.aronsen@norwep.com
Phone: +47 90 01 42 04

Veronica Broholm

Veronica Broholm

Project Manager

veronica@norwep.com
Phone: +47 454 57 137

Marion Daus

Marion Daus

Project Manager

marion.daus@norwep.com
Phone: +47 454 86 482

Maria Kristina Stokke

Maria Kristina Stokke

Project Manager

maria.stokke@norwep.com
Phone: +4797125344

Tron André Svanes

Tron André Svanes

Project Manager

andre.svanes@norwep.com
Phone: (+47) 414 33 579