Contact the Local Energy Advisors today!

Info

In times with great changes, our Energy Advisors are monitoring the global markets on-site, and prepared to provide local insight on specific business questions. 

The global energy industry are facing severe challenges, and the impact varies from market to market, industry to industry.

We remind our partners that our Local Energy Advisors are on-site in the regions, monitoring the markets closely: both as citizens and industry professionals. And they are at your service. 

Contact them today for the latest updates! 

Contact them via email to present your questions and/or challenges, schedule an online meeting, or send an email to Charlotte Mullins at charlotte.mullins@norwep.com  to arrange. 

Please note: this service is for NORWEP Partners only

Australia                           

Tore-Moe_contact_person

Tore Moe
tore.moe@norwep.com

Azerbaijan

Nargiz-Mehdiyeva_contact_person

Nargiz Mehdiyeva
nargiz.mehdiyeva@norwep.com

Brazil 

Adhemar-Freire_contact_person

Adhemar Freire
adhemar.freire@norwep.com

Canada

Dave-Keating_contact_person

Dave Keating
david.keating@norwep.com  

China

Jian-Guo_contact_person

Jian Guo
jian.guo@norwep.com  

Egypt and Saudi Arabia

Osama-Kamal_contact_person

Osama Kamal
osama.kamal@norwep.com  

Germany, Netherlands and Poland

Lars-Engelmann_contact_person

Lars Engelmann
lars.engelmann@norwep.com  

India

Azam-Ali-Khan_contact_person

Azam Ali Khan
azam.ali.khan@norwep.com  

Indonesia

Diah-Noor_contact_person

Diah Noor
diah.ayu.wulansari@innovationnorway.no  

Korea

Jae-Keun-Ha_contact_person

Jae Keun Ha
jae-keun.ha@norwep.com  

Malaysia

Tuan-Hai-Ewe_contact_person

Tuan Hai Ewe
tuan.hai.ewe@norwep.com  

Mexico 

Sven-Feldhaus_contact_person

Sven Feldhaus
sven.feldhaus@norwep.com  

Middle East

Nasrollah-Gharesifard_contact_person

Nasrollah Gharesifard
nasghar@norwep.com

Russia

Vladimir-Ryashin_contact_person

 Vladimir Ryashin
vladimir.ryashin@norwep.com

Singapore

Jeffrey-Lai_contact_person

Jeffrey Lai
jeffrey.lai@innovationnorway.no  

Taiwan

Ivy-Liu_contact_person

Ivy Liu
ivy.liu@norwep.com  

UK - O&G

Roger-Swaine_contact_person

Roger Swaine
roger.swaine@norwep.com  

UK & Ireland - Renewables 

Ronnie-Quinn_contact_person

Ronnie Quinn
ronnie.quinn@norwep.com  

USA - O&G 

Jan-Eckhoff_contact_person

Jan Eckhoff
jre@norwep.com  

USA - Renewables

Andy-Geissbuehler_contact_person

Andy Geissbuehler
andy.geissbuehler@norwep.com