Digitalization Technology

Oil & gas upstream

10 December 16:00 - 17:30 CET Oslo

Market: Brazil , Canada , Mexico , UK , United States

Info

By Invitation Only

How to lower the cost of operation by increased use of Digitalization?

To showcase Norway's capabilities within Digitalization, Norwegian Energy Partners (NORWEP) invites you to a webinar where these technologies and novel approaches will be presented. This is an opportunity for you as specialists, decision makers and stake holders from the operating oil and gas companies, to hear from experts; and learn from their knowledge and experience.

Meeting format

Presentations by the following NORWEP partners with relevant solutions within Digitalization. Followed by Q&A, through the Zoom platform.

Practical information

This is an online webinar which will be held on Wednesday 10 December 2020 from 16:00 - 17:30 CET Oslo (11:30 St. John's / 09:00 Houston / 09:00 Mexico City / 12:00 Rio de Janeiro / 15:00 London). The webinar will take place on Zoom. When signing up for this webinar, your email address will be made available to Norwegian Energy Partners and webinar speakers. 

How to join the webinar 

Pre-registered attendants approved by NORWEP will receive confirmation and Zoom log-in details prior to the webinar. In case of any questions or need for technical support, please contact Felix Laate

  • The event will take place on the Webinar application Zoom.
  • The meeting will only be made available for pre-registered attendants approved by Norwegian Energy Partners
  • When signing up for the meeting, you agree that Norwegian Energy Partners may register you as a participant with Zoom
  • If you wish to join the webinar through web browser, we recommend to use Google Chrome for this