Electrical technology and Lighting solutions

5 May 2021 from 15:00 - 16:15 CEST Oslo

Info

Part of the UK & Americas webinar series

To showcase Norway's capabilities within Electrical Technology and Lighting Solutions, Norwegian Energy Partners (NORWEP) has invited specialists, decision makers and stake holders from the operating oil and gas companies in Brazil, Canada, Mexico, U.S., and the UK to attend this webinar, where these technologies and novel approaches will be presented by invited NORWEP Partners.

Meeting format
Presentations by the following NORWEP partners with relevant solutions. Followed by Q&A, through the Zoom platform.

  • ABB  Vitor Moritsugu, Technical Product Manager - Subsea Switchgear
  • Siemens Energy  Thomas Steenberg, Business Segment Manager, Americas
  • Glamox  Elizabeth Heard, National Sales Manager Offshore Energy 
  • Luminell  Petter Veiberg, Managing Director - U.S.
  • Oglaend System  Frode Iversen, International Business Developer

Practical information

This is an online webinar which will be held on Wednesday 5 May 2021 from 15:00 - 16:15 CET Oslo (10:30 St. John's / 08:00 Houston / 08:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Rio de Janeiro / 14:00 London).
The webinar will take place on Zoom. When signing up for this webinar, your email address will be made available to Norwegian Energy Partners and webinar speakers.

Pre-registered attendants will receive further information and log-in details latest one day prior to the webinar.

The event will take place on the Webinar application Zoom.

The meeting will only be made available for pre-registered attendants approved by Norwegian Energy Partners. When signing up for the meeting, you agree that Norwegian Energy Partners may register you as a participant with Zoom. If you wish to join the webinar through web browser, we recommend to use Google Chrome

In case of any questions or need for technical support, please contact Nikki