Not a partner?

Not a partner?

Being a NORWEP partner makes your job easier. Learn about the benefits we offer and how to apply for a partnership

View benefits

Have you forgotten your password?

If so, please enter your email address and we will create a new password and send it to you.

Register user

All fields are required.

As on the old website, you will have to log in to access market reports and to register as a partner for our events. To create an account, please fill out the registration form on this page, and confirm your email address (you will get an email from us after you have clicked on the “Register” button). You have now successfully created your NORWEP user account.

Your interests

Choose the technologies and solutions you are interested in.
You can update these later on your profile.

Contact persons
Contact person

Bjørn Kahrs

Director North and West Africa, Australia, Malaysia, Indonesia

bjorn.kahrs@norwep.com

+47 90 55 36 07

Contact person

David Ottesen

Director Wind US, UK, Ireland and Denmark

david.ottesen@norwep.com

+47 95 49 50 40

Contact person

Eirik Melaaen

Director LNG, Hydrogen & CCUS

eirik.melaaen@norwep.com

+47 959 67 377

Contact person

Gunn Vik

Director Brazil, Shipyards Korea, Global Hydropower & Solar Energy

gunn.vik@norwep.com

+47 905 60 335

Contact person

Håkon Skretting

Director Arctic, Canada, USA, Mexico, Guyana, Suriname, Russia and Kazakhstan

haakon.skretting@norwep.com

+47 905 65 393

Contact person

Jon Dugstad

Director Wind

jon.dugstad@norwep.com

+47 95 72 85 80

Contact person

Jørgen Brandt Theodorsen

Director Wind

jorgen.theodorsen@norwep.com

+47 41 40 06 80

Contact person

Klaus Udesen

Director Wind

klaus.udesen@norwep.com

+45 2530 0230

Contact person

Oddmar Johannesen

Director Middle East and India

oddmar.johannesen@norwep.com

+47 97 16 13 33

Contact person

Per Hagen

Director UK and Southeast Asia

per.hagen@norwep.com

+47 917 08 129

Events
4 forthcoming events, 11 past events
Reports
11 reports. Latest update 6 January 2022
Energy Systems
Energy Systems Report 2021
Read report
Wind Power
Fornybarnæringen i 2020
Read report
Oil & Gas
CCS/CCUS Market update 2021
Read report
Oil & Gas
Hydrogen Market update 2021
Read report
Hydro Power
Annual Hydropower Market Report 2020
Read report
Hydro Power
Toolkit for the Hydropower Industry in Challenging Markets
Read report
Wind Power
Market Forecast for Suction Anchors in Offshore Wind
Read report
Wind Power
Norwegian Supply Chain Opportunities in Offshore Wind
Read report
Wind Power
Global Offshore Wind: Annual Market Report 2021
Read report
Wind Power
Offshore Wind – Opportunities for the Norwegian Industry
Read report
Wind Power
Global Offshore Wind: Annual Market Report 2020
Read report