Not a partner?

Not a partner?

Being a NORWEP partner makes your job easier. Learn about the benefits we offer and how to apply for a partnership

View benefits

Have you forgotten your password?

If so, please enter your email address and we will create a new password and send it to you.

Register user

All fields are required.

Short text that specifies who can register, enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Your interests

Choose the technologies and solutions you are interested in.
You can update these later on your profile.

Contact persons
Contact person

Bjørn Kahrs

Director Australia, Indonesia, Egypt and West Africa, Subsea tie-back, P&A

bjorn.kahrs@norwep.com

+47 90 55 36 07

Contact person

David Ottesen

Director Wind US, UK, Ireland and Denmark

david.ottesen@norwep.com

+47 95 49 50 40

Contact person

Eirik Melaaen

Director Midstream & LNG, East Africa and Singapore

eirik.melaaen@norwep.com

+47 95 96 73 77

Contact person

Gunn Vik

Director Hydropower, Brazil and Shipyards Korea

gunn.vik@norwep.com

+47 90 56 03 35

Contact person

Håkon Skretting

Director Arctic, Canada, USA, Mexico, Guyana, Russia and Kazakhstan

haakon.skretting@norwep.com

+47 905 65 393

Contact person

Jon Dugstad

Director Wind and Solar

jon.dugstad@norwep.com

+47 95 72 85 80

Contact person

Jørgen Brandt Theodorsen

Director Wind

jorgen.theodorsen@norwep.com

+47 41 40 06 80

Contact person

Klaus Udesen

Director Wind

klaus.udesen@norwep.com

+45 2530 0230

Contact person

Morten Stenhaug

Director Energy

morten.stenhaug@norwep.com

+47 91 19 29 08

Contact person

Oddmar Johannesen

Director Middle East and India

oddmar.johannesen@norwep.com

+47 97 16 13 33

Contact person

Per Hagen

Director Azerbaijan and Southeast Asia

per.hagen@norwep.com

+47 91 70 81 29

Contact person

Vidar Eiken

Director China and Offshore Wind

vidar.eiken@norwep.com

+47 91 59 16 77

Reports
11 reports. Latest update 6 January 2022
Energy Systems
Energy Systems Report 2021
Read report
Wind Power
Fornybarnæringen i 2020
Read report
Oil & Gas
CCS/CCUS Market update 2021
Read report
Oil & Gas
Hydrogen Market update 2021
Read report
Hydro Power
Annual Hydropower Market Report 2020
Read report
Hydro Power
Toolkit for the Hydropower Industry in Challenging Markets
Read report
Wind Power
Market Forecast for Suction Anchors in Offshore Wind
Read report
Wind Power
Norwegian Supply Chain Opportunities in Offshore Wind
Read report
Wind Power
Global Offshore Wind: Annual Market Report 2021
Read report
Wind Power
Offshore Wind – Opportunities for the Norwegian Industry
Read report
Wind Power
Global Offshore Wind: Annual Market Report 2020
Read report